Crossroads Staff

Jay Cole

214.560.2511 ext. 602
jcole@ccsdallas.org

Jay Cole

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Linda Rupp

214.560.2511 ext. 603
lrupp@ccsdallas.org

Linda Rupp

BUSINESS OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Jana Shafer

214.560.2511 ext. 503
jshafer@ccsdallas.org

Jana Shafer

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jesse Kramer

214.560.2511 ext. 103
jkramer@ccsdallas.org

Jesse Kramer

FOOD PROGRAMS MANAGER

Abel Sanchez

214.560.2511 ext. 301
asanchez@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Abel Sanchez

FACILITIES AND TECHNOLOGY MANAGER

Katie Peters

214.560.2511 ext. 202
kpeters@ccsdallas.org

Katie Peters

COMMUNITY RELATIONS MANAGER

Caroline Hager

214.560.2511 ext. 201
chager@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Ich spreche Deutsch!
Je parle français!
Caroline Hager

COMMUNITY RELATIONS ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

214.560.2511 ext. 601
spearson@ccsdallas.org

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Sydney Patterson

214.560.2511 ext. 502
spatterson@ccsdallas.org

Sydney Patterson

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Liane Proctor

214.560.2511 ext. 401
ccsvolunteer@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Eu falo Português! 
Liane Proctor

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Sonia Gonzalez

214.560.2511 ext. 103
sgonzalez@ccsdallas.org

Sonia Gonzalez

FOOD PROGRAMS ASSOCIATE

Diana Lopez

214.560.2511 ext. 102
dlopez@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Diana Lopez

FOOD PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

Colten Gonzalez-Hill

214.560.2511 ext. 501
cgonzalez-hill@ccsdallas.org

Colten Gonzalez-Hill

DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Francisco Perez

214.560.2511 ext. 302
fperez@ccsdallas.org

Francisco Perez

DISTRIBUTION TEAM LEAD

Martin Moreno

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!
Martin Moreno

DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR

Charles Williams

214.560.2511

Charles Williams

DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR

Amber Brown

214.560.2511

Amber Brown

DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR

Get Involved

Join if you’re ready to make a difference.

take action
EnglishSpanishPortuguese