Crossroads Staff

Benaye Y. Rogers

214.560.2511 ext. 602
brogers@ccsdallas.org

Benaye
Y. Rogers

PRESIDENT
& CEO

Taylor Hall

214.560.2511 ext. 604
thall@ccsdallas.org

Taylor
Hall

SPECIAL ASSISTANT
TO THE CEO

Jana Shafer

214.560.2511 ext. 503
jshafer@ccsdallas.org

Jana
Shafer

MAJOR GIFTS
DIRECTOR

Jesse Kramer

214.560.2511 ext. 103
jkramer@ccsdallas.org

Jesse
Kramer

COMMUNITY
ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR

Katie Peters

214.560.2511 ext. 202
kpeters@ccsdallas.org

Katie
Peters

PARTNER RELATIONS
DIRECTOR

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

214.560.2511 ext. 601
spearson@ccsdallas.org

Sunsee
Pearson,

CPA
CONTROLLER

Liane Proctor

214.560.2511 ext. 401
ccsvolunteer@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Eu falo Português! 
Liane
Proctor

VOLUNTEER
ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Luis Queme

214.560.2511
lqueme@ccsdallas.org

Luis
Queme

FACILITIES
MANAGER

Jason Najar

214.560.2511 ext. 302
jnajar@ccsdallas.org

Jason
Najar

WAREHOUSE
MANAGER

Anallely Santiago

214.560.2511 ext. 101

 

¡Hablo Español!

asantiago@ccsdallas.org

Anallely “Ana”
Santiago

PANTRY SERVICES
MANAGER

Erica Dallas

214.560.2511 ext.
edallas@ccsdallas.org

Erica
Dallas

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
COORDINATOR

Colten Gonzalez-Hill

214.560.2511 ext. 501
cgonzalez-hill@ccsdallas.org

Colten
Gonzalez-Hill

COMMUNICATIONS
COORDINATOR

Fardousi Rahman

214.560.2511 ext. 401
frahman@ccsdallas.org

Fardousi
Rahman

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
COORDINATOR

Martin Moreno

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!
Martin
Moreno

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
COORDINATOR

Andrea Dourado

214.560.2511 ext. 101

¡Hablo Español!

adourado@ccsdallas.org

Andrea
Dourado

DATA & REFERRALS
ASSOCIATE

Get Involved

Join if you’re ready to make a difference.

take action
EnglishSpanishPortuguese