Crossroads Staff

Jay Cole

214.560.2511 ext. 602
jcole@ccsdallas.org

Jay
Cole

EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR

Linda Rupp

214.560.2511 ext. 603
lrupp@ccsdallas.org

Linda
Rupp

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
DIRECTOR

Jana Shafer

214.560.2511 ext. 503
jshafer@ccsdallas.org

Jana
Shafer

DEVELOPMENT
DIRECTOR

Jesse Kramer

214.560.2511 ext. 103
jkramer@ccsdallas.org

Jesse
Kramer

CLIENT SERVICES
MANAGER

Katie Peters

214.560.2511 ext. 202
kpeters@ccsdallas.org

Katie
Peters

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
MANAGER

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

214.560.2511 ext. 601
spearson@ccsdallas.org

Sunsee Pearson,
CPA

ACCOUNTING
MANAGER

Sydney Patterson

214.560.2511 ext. 502
spatterson@ccsdallas.org

Sydney
Patterson

DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER

Liane Proctor

214.560.2511 ext. 401
ccsvolunteer@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Eu falo Português! 
Liane
Proctor

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
MANAGER

Luis Queme

214.560.2511
lqueme@ccsdallas.org

Luis
Queme

FACILITIES
MANAGER

Francisco Perez

214.560.2511 ext. 302
fperez@ccsdallas.org

Francisco
Perez

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
SUPERVISOR

Erica Dallas

214.560.2511 ext.
edallas@ccsdallas.org

Erica
Dallas

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
COORDINATOR

Shannon Fillion

214.560.2511
sfillion@ccsdallas.org

Shannon
Fillion

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
COORDINATOR

Sonia Gonzalez

214.560.2511 ext. 103
sgonzalez@ccsdallas.org

Sonia
Gonzalez

CLIENT SERVICES
COORDINATOR

Diana Lopez

214.560.2511 ext. 102
dlopez@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Diana
Lopez

CLIENT SERVICES
COORDINATOR

Colten Gonzalez-Hill

214.560.2511 ext. 501
cgonzalez-hill@ccsdallas.org

Colten
Gonzalez-Hill

DEVELOPMENT
COORDINATOR

Martin Moreno

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!
Martin
Moreno

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
COORDINATOR

Charles Williams

214.560.2511

Charles
Williams

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
ASSOCIATE

Shannon Burgan

214.560.2511

Shannon
Burgan

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
ASSOCIATE

Anallely Santiago

214.560.2511 ext. 101
asantiago@ccsdallas.org

Anallely “Ana”
Santiago

CLIENT SERVICES
ASSOCIATE

Get Involved

Join if you’re ready to make a difference.

take action
EnglishSpanishPortuguese