Crossroads Staff

Benaye Y. Rogers

214.560.2511
brogers@ccsdallas.org

Benaye
Wadkins Chambers

PRESIDENT
& CEO

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

214.560.2511
spearson@ccsdallas.org

Sunsee
Pearson

VP of
FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Cynthia Thompson

214.560.2511
cthompson@ccsdallas.org

Cynthia
Thompson

VP of DEVELOPMENT
& COMMUNICATIONS

Taylor Hall

214.560.2511
thall@ccsdallas.org

Taylor
Hall

SPECIAL ASSISTANT
TO THE CEO

Jana Shafer

214.560.2511
jshafer@ccsdallas.org

Jana
Shafer

MAJOR GIFTS
DIRECTOR

Jesse Kramer

214.560.2511
jkramer@ccsdallas.org

Jesse
Kramer

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
DIRECTOR

Melodie Short

469-860-6088
mshort@ccsdallas.org

Melodie
Short

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT
MANAGER

Luis Queme

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!

lqueme@ccsdallas.org

Luis
Queme

FACILITIES
MANAGER

Anallely Santiago

214.560.2511

 

¡Hablo Español!

asantiago@ccsdallas.org

Anallely “Ana”
Santiago

PANTRY SERVICES
MANAGER

Jaclyn Drake

214.560.2511
jdrake@ccsdallas.org

Jaclyn
Drake

PARTNER RELATIONS
MANAGER

Erica Dallas

214.560.2511
edallas@ccsdallas.org

Erica
Dallas

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
COORDINATOR

Martin Moreno

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!
Martin
Moreno

FOOD DISTRIBUTION
COORDINATOR

Arabella Badillo

214.560.2511
abadillo@ccsdallas.org

Arabella
Badillo

PANTRY SERVICES
COORDINATOR

Nidia Duran

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!

nduran@ccsdallas.org

Nidia
Duran

PANTRY SERVICES
ASSOCIATE

Andrea Dourado

214.560.2511

¡Falar Português!
¡Hablo Español!

adourado@ccsdallas.org

Andrea
Dourado

DATA & REFERRALS
COORDINATOR

Leah Colchado

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!

lcolchado@ccsdallas.org

Leah
Colchado

PANTRY INTAKE
SPECIALIST

Get Involved

Join if you’re ready to make a difference.

take action
EnglishSpanishPortuguese