Crossroads Staff

Jay Cole

214.560.2511 ext. 602
jcole@ccsdallas.org

Jay Cole

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Linda Rupp

214.560.2511 ext. 603
lrupp@ccsdallas.org

Linda Rupp

BUSINESS OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Jana Shafer

214.560.2511 ext. 503
jshafer@ccsdallas.org

Jana Shafer

DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Jesse Kramer

214.560.2511 ext. 103
jkramer@ccsdallas.org

Jesse Kramer

FOOD PROGRAMS MANAGER

Abel Sanchez

214.560.2511 ext. 301
asanchez@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Abel Sanchez

FACILITIES OPERATIONS MANAGER

Katie Peters

214.560.2511 ext. 202
kpeters@ccsdallas.org

Katie Peters

PARTNER RELATIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER

Meagan McPherson

214.560.2511 ext. 201
mmcpherson@ccsdallas.org

Meagan McPherson

PARTNER RELATIONS ACCOUNT COORDINATOR

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

214.560.2511 ext. 601
spearson@ccsdallas.org

Sunsee Pearson, CPA

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Katie Jenkins

214.560.2511 ext. 501
kjenkins@ccsdallas.org

Katie Jenkins

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Matt Boomer

214.560.2511 ext. 502
mboomer@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Matt Boomer

DONOR RELATIONS OFFICER

Liane Proctor

214.560.2511 ext. 401
ccsvolunteer@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Liane Proctor

VOLUNTEER ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Diana Lopez

214.560.2511 ext. 102
dlopez@ccsdallas.org

¡Hablo Español!
Diana Lopez

FOOD PROGRAMS COORDINATOR

Francisco Perez

214.560.2511 ext. 302
fperez@ccsdallas.org

Francisco Perez

DISTRIBUTION TEAM LEAD

Martin Moreno

214.560.2511

¡Hablo Español!
Martin Moreno

DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR

Charles Williams

214.560.2511

Charles Williams

DISTRIBUTION COORDINATOR

Get Involved

Join if you’re ready to make a difference.

take action