Board of Directors

Kyle Elam, CFA, Chair

Finance Advisor / Litigation Consultant

Sara Melnick Albert, J.D. LL.M., Vice Chair

Food Law and Policy Advocate

Oliver Bowe, Treasurer 

Supply Chain Executive

Beverly Godbey, Secretary

Partner, Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP

Andrew Garvey

Head of Municipal & Infrastructure, Senior Managing Director at ORIX

Meredith Jump, AIA, LEED, AP BD+C


Dr. Tammy Leonard

Assoc. Director, Economics Research Group; Assoc. Professor, Univ. of North Texas

Rob Stoval

Chief Financial Officer, AIS HealthCare


Kelly Unis

Vice President, Weber Shandwick

Lauren Syler Weedon


Tim Powers, Ex-Officio: Past Chair

Managing Partner, Haynes and Boone LLP

Lynne Mabry, Ex-Officio: Past Chair

Community Volunteer


Leslie Concors, Ex-Officio: NTFB Rep

Community Volunteer