Nourish People, Power Change

There are many opportunities for you to get involved with Crossroads and make an impact on the community.

Product Donation
Product Donation

If you are a food retailer, wholesaler or distributor who wants to donate food and can deliver it to our facility; or if you are an individual or group that has a large amount (more than one pallet) of non-perishable food items that you have collected, we welcome your donation.

Due to facility restrictions and planning needs, please contact Operations Manager, Luis Queme to coordinate details.

Gift of stock
Gift of Stock

Would you like to donate a gift of stock? Contact our Development Director, Jana Shafer at jshafer@ccsdallas.org.

Host a Food Drive

By hosting a food drive or dollar drive, you help put food on the table for people in our community facing hunger. If you would like to host a food drive, please contact Volunteer Engagement Manager, Liane Proctor at lproctor@ccsdallas.org.

Schedule a Tour
Schedule a Tour

Take a tour of Crossroads to see first-hand the impact that we’re making in the community, and understand the unique way that we operate. To schedule a tour, contact our Development Coordinator, Colten Gonzalez-Hill at cgonzalez-hill@ccsdallas.org.

Tissue Box
Household Items

Crossroads provides diapers/wipes, household items such as hygiene items, household staples, children’s toys and books to families.

These items help to significantly supplement household incomes, allowing clients to spend the money they save on housing, utility, or medical bills.

If you would like to donate household items or host a supply drive, then please contact Client Services Manager, Jesse Kramer at jkramer@ccsdallas.org.

Shopping Cart
Amazon Wishlist

Shop our list of needed items and ship directly to Crossroads! http://smile.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/17WLYWTK6CVTE

Amazon Smile
Amazon Smile

Simply go to smile.amazon.com to register Crossroads Community Services with your Amazon account. Each time you make a purchase on smile.amazon.com, Amazon will donate 0.5% of your purchase to Crossroads!

Request a Speaker
Request a Speaker

Crossroads’ staff is well versed on the issue of food insecurity and its impact on a community. We are also very fortunate to have several board members who are experts in a variety of areas regarding food insecurity, hunger and health in low-income populations. If you would like to request a speaker for your conference, class or other event, email Development Manager, Sydney Patterson at spatterson@ccsdallas.org.

Donation drop-off

We receive donations from 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Monday thru Friday at 4500 S. Cockrell Hill Road, Dallas, TX 75236.

Questions? Contact Luis Queme at: lqueme@ccsdallas.org, or 214-560-2511 ext. 301

EnglishSpanishPortuguese